Meetings for Members

The following calendar is for members to track internal meetings taking place across the organization

Executive Meetings

  • TBD

Board Meetings

  • TBD

​Critical NATO Studies Working Group

  • Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2022, 8-9 pm (EST)

  • Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022, 8-9 pm (EST)

  • Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022 8-9 pm (EST)

  • Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022, 8-9 pm (EST)

  • December, 2022 (no meeting)

  • Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023, 8-9 pm (EST)

  • Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023, 8-9 pm (EST)

  • Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2023, 8-9 pm (EST)

  • Tuesday, April. 25, 2023, 8-9 pm (EST)

​Nonviolent Resistance Working Group

  • Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2022, 5-6 pm (EST)

  • Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2022 5-6 pm (EST)

  • Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022, 5-6 pm (EST)

  • December, 2022 (no meeting)

​Militarism & Climate Working Group

  • TBD
     

Nuclear Weapons Working Group

  • TBD