top of page

To the Members of Science for Peace:

OFFICIAL NOTICE is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of Members shall be held Tuesday, May 12, 1987, at 7:30 pm in the Combination Room, Trinity College, at the University of Toronto, 6 Hoskin Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M5S 1Al.

To be considered are reports of the executive officers, including the annual financial report and recommendations from the Board of Directors, and such other matters as the members may choose to present for discussion. Election of the Board of Directors for the coming year will close the Annual General Meeting.

Immediately following the Annual Meeting of Members the new Board will meet and elect the Executive Officers for the coming year.

John Dove, Secretary

Recent Posts

See All

SfP Bulletin February 2017 The President’s Corner: Science for Peace as a Foreign Language Metta Spencer Report of the Working Group on Global Governance Helmut Burkhardt Report of the Working Group o

(2016-09-17) Members: Helmut Burkhardt (chair), Norman Dyson, Rose Dyson, Brydon Gombay, Julia Morton-Marr, Tom Simunovic, Peter Venton, Adnan Zuberi Mandate: We believe good global governance is mean

bottom of page