top of page

New Executive for Science for Peace 1993-94

At the Annual General Meeting of Science for Peace on 8 May 1993, the following persons were elected to the executive:

Derek Paul President Ron Shirtliff Treasurer Jim King Vice-President Eric Fawcett Membership Secretary John Valleau Secretary Terry Gardner Member-at-large

Recent Posts

See All

SfP Bulletin archive

SfP Bulletin February 2017 The President’s Corner: Science for Peace as a Foreign Language Metta Spencer Report of the Working Group on Global Governance Helmut Burkhardt Report of the Working Group o

Report of the Working Group on Global Governance

(2016-09-17) Members: Helmut Burkhardt (chair), Norman Dyson, Rose Dyson, Brydon Gombay, Julia Morton-Marr, Tom Simunovic, Peter Venton, Adnan Zuberi Mandate: We believe good global governance is mean


bottom of page