top of page

From the Membership Committee

Science for Peace has 360 members of whom 214 were paid-up in mid- July. All members received a letter in March asking them to renew and email requests were sent by Eric Fawcett. The membership committee is phoning those who still have not sent their dues. Please assist the committee and thus strengthen Science for Peace by responding to the membership appeal. Also, please help this organization grow by telling others about Science for Peace.

Recent Posts

See All

SfP Bulletin archive

SfP Bulletin February 2017 The President’s Corner: Science for Peace as a Foreign Language Metta Spencer Report of the Working Group on Global Governance Helmut Burkhardt Report of the Working Group o

Report of the Working Group on Global Governance

(2016-09-17) Members: Helmut Burkhardt (chair), Norman Dyson, Rose Dyson, Brydon Gombay, Julia Morton-Marr, Tom Simunovic, Peter Venton, Adnan Zuberi Mandate: We believe good global governance is mean


bottom of page