top of page


The new Executive, elected 7 May 1994, amended by Board resolution 17 July:

  1. President: Derek Paul (to September 1994)

  2. Vice-President: Tom Davis

  3. Secretary: John Valleau (to September 1994); Peter Nicholls (Sept.- )

  4. Treasurer: Peter Nicholls (to September 1994); Derek Paul (Sept.- )

  5. Members at large: Eric Fawcett, Terry Gardner, John Valleau (Sept.-)

  6. Temporarily Eric Fawcett is acting as Membership Secretary.

Recent Posts

See All

SfP Bulletin archive

SfP Bulletin February 2017 The President’s Corner: Science for Peace as a Foreign Language Metta Spencer Report of the Working Group on Global Governance Helmut Burkhardt Report of the Working Group o


bottom of page